点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.5
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
9.0
设施
7.1
员工
8.0
性价比
7.7

点评

    Huichen Huang
    tw

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Huichen Huang
    tw

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    YONGHONG
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月8日

    清迈印象好,酒店有功劳

    中国银行发卡,含银联功能的MASTER卡竟无法支付,出发前发生惊出冷汗。去中行面查,获悉酒店进了拒付黑名单。后改柜台付现解难。住宿时绝少华人,是否与此有关。改善后中国人会使酒店生意旺旺!
    老板及员工友善,环境整洁,基本设施齐全,性价比高。所处位置优,塔佩门无人不知,外语稍逊者只要说TAPA GETE,清迈任何地点的双条车或TUTU车即可送您回酒店,这是对路痴是最大的便利。
    Shenghan
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    george4487
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月20日

    还行吧

    给准备的房间是顶层,没有电梯。
    给父母定的民俗,他们挺喜欢的。
    买买讲
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月13日
    没有吹风筒要去借;三人间里那张加的床不稳很摇,阿姨说睡觉时翻身都怕床垫会翻.......
    位置好一出去就是周末夜市,再走个几百米就到塔佩门;早餐好吃早餐好吃早餐好吃,虽然选择很少但是还是挺不错的;每天都有人清洁房间;前台小哥哥小姐姐人很好的。
    英姿
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月1日

    挺不错

    会讲中文的美女
    Peng
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月22日
    洗漱间设施需要更新了,面盆下水不畅通
    员工友善,位置特别好
    XIAOYUN
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月22日

    位置很好,非常安静,早餐很满意,猫咪和门前的小庭院令人惊喜!

    床垫已经凹进去了。双人房放三个小床,两个床已经贴着房间的墙壁了。就是一个小旅店,真的不要跟中国内地的星级酒店相比的。另外酒店的洗手间很容易被堵住,幸好旁边的垃圾桶可以装水冲进去解决。
    周围非常安静,位置非常好,距离塔佩门只有五分钟的距离。门前就是周日步行街。早餐非常棒,有6个品种和3款饮料可选,门口有非常舒适的小庭院可以坐,可以舒服地等待来接我们去玩的车。他们的猫简直是一只美丽的豹子,但非常温驯。员工每天都会进来清洁房间和打理床铺。
    Keith
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lucas
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gabrielle
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shannon
    ie

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年6月17日

    Disaster worst accommodation to date.

    Would certainly not recommend staying here. We each stayed in 5 separate rooms and each found the beds to be incredibly itchy. One of our friends skin flared up another had a leek and non worker tap in her room. When we confronted the staff they admitted that the rooms had not been slept in in a number of months. We had to leave in the middle of the night to seek new accommodation and did not receive a refund. Terrible stay
    Khadija
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月16日

    I enjoyed my stay here, it was comfortable.

    There could have been a lift. The breakfast was very basic.
    Some staff were very helpful.
    Laurinda
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月12日

    best location

    No tea kettle, patio door didn't lock
    Manager great, clean, best location, quiet, yummy breakfast
    Martina
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月31日

    For 2 nights it was totally ok, good value for money.

    Room size a bit tight and equipment very basic, but clean.
    The location is perfect for walking to the temples and right around the corner of Sunday walking street. Staff was friendly and helpful.Breakfast is ok, nice fruit as desert.
    Maja
    hr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月7日

    "Great choice in central location with helpful staff. "

    Manager very helpful. Location brilliant. Central base to walk to all the sights. Room had everything I wanted.
    Peter
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月21日

    Great staff. Dreadful bathroom. Noisy Chinese guests.

    What a total disappointment my bathrooms was. At least 20 years old with no updates. Very, very tired and rundown. The toilet was up against the wall, so I had to sit sideways. The bowl was cracked and had a permanent black water stain inside. The floor and wall tiles had that pinky mildew colour. The window frame had termites. The sink tap hardly worked. A very poor standard, even at the price. A total renovation desperately needed. Not exclusive to Rendezvous, but China needs a national public awareness campaign to teach Chinese how to close western doors. The slamming and banging and shouting was relentless throughout the day and even the night. Well done to the staff who I know tried to get them to keep quiet, but it is a lost battle which I experienced everywhere I stayed in Chiang Mai.
    Staff were excellent. The Day Manager addressed the many issues I had with the room as best he could and the Afternoon Manager had a great sense of humour. The Night Manager was friendly and polite. Housekeeping did a good job, despite the bathroom condition. Breakfast staff were really friendly. My bed area was clean and well serviced and the common areas were clean and tidy. The hot water worked really well, which is outstanding.
    Franclan
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月19日

    Wonderful

    Everything
正在载入点评