후기

7.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.4
편안함
7.1
숙소 위치
8.9
시설
7.0
직원
7.9
가격 대비 가치
7.6

후기

    Martina
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 31일

    For 2 nights it was totally ok, good value for money.

    Room size a bit tight and equipment very basic, but clean.
    The location is perfect for walking to the temples and right around the corner of Sunday walking street. Staff was friendly and helpful.Breakfast is ok, nice fruit as desert.
    Maja
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michael
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 7일

    "Great choice in central location with helpful staff. "

    Manager very helpful. Location brilliant. Central base to walk to all the sights. Room had everything I wanted.
    Peter
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 21일

    Great staff. Dreadful bathroom. Noisy Chinese guests.

    What a total disappointment my bathrooms was. At least 20 years old with no updates. Very, very tired and rundown. The toilet was up against the wall, so I had to sit sideways. The bowl was cracked and had a permanent black water stain inside. The floor and wall tiles had that pinky mildew colour. The window frame had termites. The sink tap hardly worked. A very poor standard, even at the price. A total renovation desperately needed. Not exclusive to Rendezvous, but China needs a national public awareness campaign to teach Chinese how to close western doors. The slamming and banging and shouting was relentless throughout the day and even the night. Well done to the staff who I know tried to get them to keep quiet, but it is a lost battle which I experienced everywhere I stayed in Chiang Mai.
    Staff were excellent. The Day Manager addressed the many issues I had with the room as best he could and the Afternoon Manager had a great sense of humour. The Night Manager was friendly and polite. Housekeeping did a good job, despite the bathroom condition. Breakfast staff were really friendly. My bed area was clean and well serviced and the common areas were clean and tidy. The hot water worked really well, which is outstanding.
    Franclan
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 19일

    Wonderful

    Everything
    Anna Stoykova
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 14일

    Loved our stay in Chiag Mai.

    Great location. Awesome Staff. Great breakfast.
    Jackelyne
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 11일
    Bathroom and the shower in the bathroom was really in need of a renovation.
    Good location and polite staff. They stored my luggage for the day for me.
    Natasa Coka
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 5일

    Passable

    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marlee
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 9일

    Close to everything, great breakfast, fantastic staff!

    The rooms were dark and dated, but you're not spending too much time in the rooms anyway!
    The staff was incredible! We went all over the north after staying here for one night and they were so helpful with getting us a motorbike AND letting us keep our extra bags safe and locked up.
    Daniela
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 1월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jamie
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 6일

    superb breakfast and comfortable stay

    The aircond or ceiling fan is rather noisy (old). Its chilly in Dec and we are too tired that the we just fall asleep with the noise on. I would have rate 10 stars if they can fix the wifi, very bad connection for lvl 1.
    The breakfast score the highest! So many backpacking/hostels that I have stayed before., this is the most generous & enjoyable meal to start the day. Unexpected daily housekeeping, clean towels and bed sheets. Room is nicely tidy and I left my camera on the table, came back its still there. We complain the bed is too hard and they added a thin mattress the next day. Not paying for a 5 star hotel but getting 5 star treatment. Reception speaks english so its helpful. Would recommend as it is very central so u can decide each day to go north, south, east or west. Sunday market is right in front. Foods and pubs r nearby.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 1월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sow Ven
    la

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 25일
    Helpful staff good location
    James
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 12월 22일

    Great palce to stay.

    Check out time of 10 am.
    Great location in the old city, not far from the main sights. The staff were very helpul and arranged taxis and a trip to Chian Rai.
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 8일

    I eill introduces it to my friends

    Shower very slow
    The location is near old city
    Kamil Banasiak
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 12월 4일

    Really good for this price

    Lil bit hard to find
    Location
    Manuela
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 1일
    The bed was a bit uncomfortable (i could not lie on some spots as you could feel the springs underneath), the toilet always got wet when showering because the room is very very small and without a shower curtain or anything like that
    Perfect location for visiting the city, all the major sights and markets reachable on foot. The breakfast was not bad either.
이용 후기 로딩중