Anmeldelser

7,7
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,4
Komfort
7,1
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,0
Faciliteter
7,0
Personale
7,9
Værdi
7,6

Anmeldelser

    Khadija
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    16. maj 2018

    I enjoyed my stay here, it was comfortable.

    There could have been a lift. The breakfast was very basic.
    Some staff were very helpful.
    Laurinda
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    12. maj 2018

    best location

    No tea kettle, patio door didn't lock
    Manager great, clean, best location, quiet, yummy breakfast
    Martina
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    31. marts 2018

    For 2 nights it was totally ok, good value for money.

    Room size a bit tight and equipment very basic, but clean.
    The location is perfect for walking to the temples and right around the corner of Sunday walking street. Staff was friendly and helpful.Breakfast is ok, nice fruit as desert.
    Maja
    hr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    22. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Michael
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    7. marts 2018

    "Great choice in central location with helpful staff. "

    Manager very helpful. Location brilliant. Central base to walk to all the sights. Room had everything I wanted.
    Peter
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    21. februar 2018

    Great staff. Dreadful bathroom. Noisy Chinese guests.

    What a total disappointment my bathrooms was. At least 20 years old with no updates. Very, very tired and rundown. The toilet was up against the wall, so I had to sit sideways. The bowl was cracked and had a permanent black water stain inside. The floor and wall tiles had that pinky mildew colour. The window frame had termites. The sink tap hardly worked. A very poor standard, even at the price. A total renovation desperately needed. Not exclusive to Rendezvous, but China needs a national public awareness campaign to teach Chinese how to close western doors. The slamming and banging and shouting was relentless throughout the day and even the night. Well done to the staff who I know tried to get them to keep quiet, but it is a lost battle which I experienced everywhere I stayed in Chiang Mai.
    Staff were excellent. The Day Manager addressed the many issues I had with the room as best he could and the Afternoon Manager had a great sense of humour. The Night Manager was friendly and polite. Housekeeping did a good job, despite the bathroom condition. Breakfast staff were really friendly. My bed area was clean and well serviced and the common areas were clean and tidy. The hot water worked really well, which is outstanding.
    Franclan
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    19. februar 2018

    Wonderful

    Everything
    Anna Stoykova
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    17. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. februar 2018

    Loved our stay in Chiag Mai.

    Great location. Awesome Staff. Great breakfast.
    Tommy
    sa

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    12. februar 2018

    Excellent every time

    Jackelyne
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    11. februar 2018
    Bathroom and the shower in the bathroom was really in need of a renovation.
    Good location and polite staff. They stored my luggage for the day for me.
    Natasa Coka
    rs

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    5. februar 2018

    Passable

    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    11. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Marlee
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    9. januar 2018

    Close to everything, great breakfast, fantastic staff!

    The rooms were dark and dated, but you're not spending too much time in the rooms anyway!
    The staff was incredible! We went all over the north after staying here for one night and they were so helpful with getting us a motorbike AND letting us keep our extra bags safe and locked up.
    Daniela
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,8
    7. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Jamie
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    6. januar 2018

    superb breakfast and comfortable stay

    The aircond or ceiling fan is rather noisy (old). Its chilly in Dec and we are too tired that the we just fall asleep with the noise on. I would have rate 10 stars if they can fix the wifi, very bad connection for lvl 1.
    The breakfast score the highest! So many backpacking/hostels that I have stayed before., this is the most generous & enjoyable meal to start the day. Unexpected daily housekeeping, clean towels and bed sheets. Room is nicely tidy and I left my camera on the table, came back its still there. We complain the bed is too hard and they added a thin mattress the next day. Not paying for a 5 star hotel but getting 5 star treatment. Reception speaks english so its helpful. Would recommend as it is very central so u can decide each day to go north, south, east or west. Sunday market is right in front. Foods and pubs r nearby.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    2,5
    6. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Arreenich Kanokwan
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    5. januar 2018

    Good service and good location

    Water came out of the room after taking a shower. Some small insects were found on the floor of the bedroom. Some ants were in the tea in my breakfast set.
    Good location and helpful staff
    Sow Ven
    la

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    4. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    25. december 2017
    Helpful staff good location
Henter anmeldelser